Welcome, Guest!!
follow us on... twitter

Author Topic: Rupert and Laura Boneham  (Read 715 times)

Offline Snowbird

• Administrator
  • Buzzified
  • “There are three kinds of men. The one that learns
Rupert and Laura Boneham
« on: April 11, 2019, 09:56:43 AM »

Married
Rupert and Laura Boneham
Biography
Previous seasons: Survivor: Pearl Islands, Survivor: All-Stars, Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains, and Survivor: Blood vs. Water

Laura Boneham
Hometown: Indianapolis
Current occupation: Registered Nurse

Describe what you do: I work as a registered nurse in a busy hospital in Indianapolis on an Oncology/Hematology floor with medical overflow.

Three words to describe you: Kind, strong, and smart.

Favorite hobbies: I love waterskiing, boating, scuba diving, traveling, camping, gardening, and working out.

What is the accomplishment you are most proud of?
I am most proud of going back to school in 2015 for another degree and becoming a new registered nurse.

What scares you most about traveling?
Getting lost.

What excites you most about traveling?
Seeing breathtaking scenery and new places I have never been before.

What country and place would you most like to visit and why?
I have always wanted to visit Australia and dive the Great Barrier Reef. I prefer tropical climates but I'm up for anything!

What do you hope to accomplish by running the Race with your partner (other than winning one million bucks)?
I hope to not be the first team out, see places in the world we have never seen before, and strengthen our marriage even more with new exciting experiences and challenges.

Who do you think will be your biggest competition: Racers, Houseguests, or Castaways?
Our biggest competition will most definitely be the Racers. There is a learning curve to running the Race and returnees have the advantage, no question!

Do you think Survivor prepared you for The Amazing Race? Do you think you learned anything on Survivor that will help you on the Race?